Styled Shoots

Fine Art + Luxe Boudoir

Photographer: Richard Barlow (BarlowBoudoir)

Models: Adrianna Kow (@adrianna.kow), Marissa Davis (@marissadavismua)

Venue: Heights House Hotel (@heightshousenc)

Clothing: White of Raleigh (@whitebridalboutiques), Pretties by Laura (@prettiesbylaura)

Jewelry: HEIR Raleigh (@heir.raleigh)

Hair: Reign Beauty (@reignbeautync)

Heart of NC

Photographer: Richard Barlow (BarlowBoudoir)

Models: Adrianna Kow (@adrianna.kow), Marissa Davis (@marissadavismua)

Venue: Heights House Hotel (@heightshousenc)

Clothing: White of Raleigh (@whitebridalboutiques), Pretties by Laura (@prettiesbylaura)

Jewelry: HEIR Raleigh (@heir.raleigh)

Hair: Reign Beauty (@reignbeautync)

Throwback Style Boudoir

Photographer: Richard Barlow (BarlowBoudoir)

Models: Molly Burchins (@molly_whitebridalboutiques), Adrianna Kow (@adrianna.kow), Marissa Davis (@marissadavismua)

Venue: Heights House Hotel (@heightshousenc)

Jewelry: HEIR Raleigh (@heir.raleigh)

Hair: Reign Beauty (@reignbeautync)

The Gardens

Photographer: Donavon G. (@dg_photography)

Models: Cassidy Burel (@cassidy.burel), Arielle Bunton (@ari_b_2020), Erin Clark (@erinhopeful)

Dresses: Cass B by Design (@cassbbydesign)

Jewelry: Elleira Design Jewlery (@elleira.design)

Hair: Reign Beauty (@reignbeautync)

Venue: Reynolda Gardens (@reynoldagardenswfu)

Florals: Megan Nelson (@graceandgreenery)

a&be Bridal Shop

Photographer: Brennan (cirque91photo)

Model: Miriam Franks (@themiriamfranks), Marissa Davis (@marissadavismua)

Dress: a&be Raleigh (@aandbe_raleigh)

Hair: Reign Beauty (@reignbeautync), Style McKissick (@_stylemckissick)

Rock the Night

Photographer: Taylor Dawn Photo (@taylordawnphoto)

Models: Katie Parker (@katieparker.19), Logan Parker (@loganparker3)

Hair: Heather Hall (@heatherhall.hmua)

Dress: Blush Bridal (@loveblushbridal)

Venue: Studio 215 (@studio215events)

Florals: Hillside Florist (@hillside_florist_weddingsnc)

Mobile Bar: Rolling Tavern (@rolling_tavern)

Wedding Portrait Giveaway

Photographer: Melissa (@thephotobrief)

Hair: Heather Hall (@heatherhall.hmua)

Venue: Painted Pony Vineyards (@paintedponync)

Florals: Heartland Floral (@heartlandfloral)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.